North Island

Burnsco Albany

17 Tawa Drive
Albany
0757

T 09 443 3992
E Albany@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Mainstay Marine Ltd

5 Vermeer Place
West Harbour, Auckland
0618

T 027 451 9871
E georgec@mainstaymarine.co.nz
W www.mainstaymarine.co.nz

Deck Hardware
Clothing
Batten Car Systems
Rigging
Furling Sytems
Andersen Winches

MARINE DEALS

410 Rosebank Road
Avondale, Auckland
1026

T 09 281 3150
E reniel@marine-deals.co.nz
W Marine-Deals.co.nz


Deck Hardware

North Sails New Zealand Ltd

117 Pakenham Street West
Auckland
1011

T 09 359 5999
E hayden@nz.northsails.com
W nz.northsails.com/

Batten Car Systems
Furling Sytems

EVOLUTION SAILS NEW ZEALAND LTD

23 Westhaven Drive
Auckland
1011

T 09 336 1346
E rodney@evolutionsails.com
W www.evolutionsails.com/

Batten Car Systems
Furling Sytems

Doyle Sails New Zealand Ltd

320 Rosebank Rd
Avondale
1746

T 09 307 0799
E info@doylesails.co.nz
W www.doylesails.co.nz/

Batten Car Systems
Furling Sytems

Burnsco Half Moon Bay

Anchor Building, 1 Ara Tai Drive
Half Moon Bay Marina
2012

T 09 535 9271
E hmb@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

NZ Rigging Ltd

45 Dysart Lane
Kumeu
0891

T 09 480 8090
E bart@nzrigging.com
W nzrigging.com/

Batten Car Systems
Rigging
Furling Sytems
Andersen Winches

Burnsco Seaview, Wellington

100 Port Rd
Sea View Marina, Lower Hutt
5010

T 04 586 6955
E seaview@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Burnsco Manukau

5 Ronwood Avenue
Manukau
2104

T 09 262 0749
E manukau@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Burnsco Mt Maunganui

12 Kereiti St
Mt Maunganui
3152

T 07 572 0257
E mount@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Burnsco Opua

1 Beechy St
Opua
0200

T 09 402 5204
E opua@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Cater Marine Opua

Unit 16 Baffin Street
Opua
0200

T 09 402 8292
E sales2@catermarine.co.nz
W www.catermarine.co.nz/

Deck Hardware
Clothing
Batten Car Systems
Rigging
Furling Sytems
Andersen Winches

The Water Shed

51 Barrys Point Road
Takapuna
0622

T 09 489 6475
E  shop@nzwatershed.co.nz
W www.nzwatershed.co.nz/

Deck Hardware
Clothing

Burnsco Tauranga

Sulphur Pt Marina
Tauranga
3140

T 07 578 2440
E tauranga@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Burnsco Hamilton

3 Karewa Place
Te Rapa
3200

T 07 850 4171
E hamilton@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Barton Marine Ltd

82 Cable Street Cnr Cable & Tory Streets
WELLINGTON
0110

T 04 385 1490
E Barton.Marine@xtra.co.nz
W www.discount-marine.co.nz/

Deck Hardware
Clothing
Batten Car Systems
Rigging
Furling Sytems
Andersen Winches

Burnsco Westhaven

70-80 Gaunt Street
Westhaven
1010

T 09 379 4591
E westhaven@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Sailors Corner

82 Westhaven Drive
Westhaven
1010

T 09 309 6153
E sales@sailors.co.nz
W www.sailors.co.nz/

Deck Hardware
Clothing
Batten Car Systems
Furling Sytems
Andersen Winches

Burnsco Gulf Harbour

Laurie Southwick Parade
Whangaparaoa
0930

T 09 424 1092
E Gulf.harbour@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Burnsco Whangarei

22 Port Road
Whangarei
0110

T 09 438 6860
E whangarei@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

All Marine

231 Port Road, Port Whangarei
Whangarei
0110

T 09 438 4499
E team@allmarine.co.nz
W www.allmarine.co.nz/

Deck Hardware
Clothing

South Island

Oborn's Nautical

49 Shakespeare Road
Christchurch
8145

T 03 377 1800
E info@obornsnautical.co.nz
W www.obornsnautical.co.nz/

Deck Hardware
Clothing
Batten Car Systems
Rigging
Furling Sytems
Andersen Winches

Burnsco Port Nelson

44 Wildman Ave
Port Nelson
7010

T 03 539 0909
E nelson@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Burnsco Christchurch

75 Blenheim Rd
Riccarton
8011

T 03 343 6485
E christchurch@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware

Burnsco Waikawa

Beach Rd
Waikawa, Marlborough
7220

T 03 573 7345
E waikawa@burnsco.co.nz
W www.burnsco.co.nz

Deck Hardware